Teeth (Original Off-Broadway Cast Recording) [CD]

Regular price $16.95

Dawn O’Keefe is an evangelical Christian teen with a powerful secret not even she understands – when men violate her, her body bites back. Literally. From Pulitzer Prize and Tony-winner Michael R. Jackson (A Strange Loop) and Anna K. Jacobs (POP!), Teeth, based on the cult classic film of the same name, is a fierce, rapturous, and savagely entertaining new musical crackling with irrepressible desire and ancient rage – a dark comedy conjuring the legend of one girl whose sexual curse is also her salvation.

The cast of Teeth includes Courtney Basset, Phoenix Best, Will Connolly, Jason Gotay, Jenna Rose Husli, Jared Loftin, Alyse Alan Louis, Steven Pasquale, Lexi Rhoades, Wren Rivera and Helen J. Shen The Teeth cast album Is produced and mixed by Michael Croiter, co-produced by Julie McBride and Anna K. Jacobs, executive-produced by Mark Gordon and Mickey Liddell; and music-supervised by McBride, with music direction by Patrick Sulken and orchestrations by Kris Kukul.
A Yellow Sound Label Release
Physical Release Date: July 26, 2024