So Much To Say - Songs For Everytown [MP3]

Regular price $12.99

So Much To Say – Songs for Every Town features original music by Rob Rokicki, Drew Gasparini, Jonathan Reid Gealt, Bobby Cronin, Zoe Sarnak, Michael Mott, Lynne Shankel, Michael Patrick Walker, Julie Foldesi, Gary Adler, Laurence O’Keefe & Nell Benjamin. Vocal artists include Loren Allred, Justin Guarini, Margo Seibert, Ariana DeBose, Katerina Papacostas, Bobby Cronin, Julie Foldesi, Drew Gasparini, Rob Rokicki, Shayna Steele, Jennifer Perry, Gary Adler, Celeste Rose and more.

The artists support the work of Everytown for Gun Safety Support Fund and its mission to end gun violence in the United States.

So Much To Say – Songs For Every Town is executive produced by Yael Silver, produced by Michael Croiter and will be released jointly through Broadway Records and Yellow Sound Label. The cover art is designed by Robbie Rozelle.

Release Date: October 5, 2018

A Center Stage Records Release