Shapiro Sisters: Time Reveals [MP3]

Regular price $6.99

Following up their debut album "Live Out Loud – Live at 54 Below", Abigail and Milly Shapiro are back with a new collection of songs. This studio EP showcases a more mature sound, with new songs by Andrew Lippa and Lourds Lane (Chix Six), as well as hits from Spring Awakening, No Doubt and Side Show. A stellar combination of pop-rock and theatre, "Time Reveals" is the perfect appetizer of what lays in store for the Shapiro Sisters.

Release Date: January 27, 2017

A Center Stage Records Release