Mary Bridget Davies: Don't Compromise Yourself - The Very Best of Mary Bridget Davies [MP3]

Regular price $19.99

Choose your digital outlet here

Tony Award nominee Mary Bridget Davies (A Night with Janis Joplin) new compilation album is a three-part solo album includes selections written by Jerry Ragovoy, including Janis Joplin classics; original songs written by TJ Armand and Mark Berman for Davies from a new play inspired by Virgina Woolf’s A Room of One’s Own; and a reissue of Davies’ Stay With Me: The Reimagined Songs of Jerry Ragovoy.

The compilation is produced by TJ Armand.

A Center Stage Records / LOML Records / TJ Armand Music release

Digital Release: June 21, 2024


Spotify  Apple Music  Amazon  iTunes