Junior Theater Festival 20th Anniversary EP [MP3]

Regular price $4.99

Krystina Alabado, Katy Geraghty, Taylor Iman Jones, Wren Riviera, and Daniel Yearwood sing “Tomorrow” (Krystina Alabado); “Alone in the Universe” (Taylor Iman Jones and Daniel Yearwood), and “Luck Be A Lady” (Katy Geraghty, Taylor Iman Jones, and Wren Riviera) on iTheatrics Junior Theater Festival 20th Anniversary EP. Composer, arranger and music supervisor Daniel Mertzlufft (Ratatouille: The TikTok Musical, For You, Paige, Breathe) created the reimagined “JTF Remix” arrangements of the long-loved hits from Annie, Seussical, and Guys and Dolls with orchestrator and co-producer Conor Keelen.

Produced by Timothy Allen McDonald and Daniel Mertzlufft

Release Date: March 15, 2022

A Broadway Records Release

Spotify  Apple Music  Amazon  iTunes