Artists in Residence [MP3]

Regular price $12.99

Center Stage Records and producer Andrew Gerle present “Artists in Residence,” to benefit the Actors Fund and the Dramatists Guild Foundation, featuring 14 new songs inspired by our temporarily constrained lives, all recorded in the artists’ homes

Tony Award-winners Victoria Clark, Santino Fontana, Rachel Bay Jones, and Patina Miller will be joined by Drama Desk winners Jay Armstrong Johnson and Laura Osnes, plus Victoria Huston-Elem and Tony nominees Amber Gray, Christiane Noll, Lauren Ward, and Broadway and opera star Harolyn Blackwell

The album will include new works by renowned film and Broadway favorites Alan Menken, David Zippel, Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty, as well as multiple award-winning theatre writers Todd Almond, Sean Barry and Jenny Giering, Carmel Dean, Andrew Gerle, Adam Gwon, Peter Mills, Ryan Scott Oliver, Eric Price and Will Reynolds, Jonathan Tunick, Ben Wexler, Jake Wildhorn, and David and Joseph Zellnik.

Digital Release Date: June 26, 2020

A Center Stage Records Release

Spotify  Apple Music  Amazon  iTunes