Mark William: Come Croon With Me


Featuring the songs in his critically acclaimed nightclub act, Come Croon With Me is the debut recording of Mark William. Putting his own unique, youthful spin on golden age crooner styling, Mark performs a collection of classic tunes from Broadway and The Great American Songbook. With his glossy approach, he glides from Jerry Herman to Peter Allen to Henry Mancini with charismatic ease and a spring in his step. Backed by a stellar five-piece band led by musical director Clint Edwards.

A Yellow Sound Release
Release Date: November 22, 2019


Add To Cart

1. Overture
2. Medley: Come Live Me/ Come Fly With Me/ Blue Skies/ From This Moment On
3. I've Gotta Be Me/ Golden Rainbow
4. Put On Your Sunday Clothes
5. Moon River/ Ebb Tide
6. Just To Get My Name In Lights/ Everything Old Is New Again/ All I Wanted Was The Dream
7. On The Street Where You Live
8. Pure Imagination/ Over The Rainbow
9. Bewitched/ You Do Something To Me/ That Old Black Magic/ Witchcraft
10. I Want to Go to Hollywood
11. Let Me Be Your Star
12. A Lot Of Livin' To Do/ Shine It On - Bonus track
13. I Am What I Am - Bonus track
14. Home - Bonus track