Jason Danieley and the Frontier Heroes


Broadway star Jason Danieley (The Visit, The Full MontyCandide, Curtains) returns to his familial roots with his album, JASON DANIELEY AND THE FRONTIER HEROES. Following up on his acclaimed album of duets with wife Marin Mazzie, OPPOSITE YOU, Danieley charts a new musical path that fuses ragtime, blues, country, folk, gospel and Broadway standards. Danieley graciously enfolds songs by Loudon Wainwright, Leslie Bricusse, George Michael, Lionel Bart and Stevie Wonder, among others, in an eclectic back-porch Americana sound that owes much to his St. Louis upbringing and that fully showcases his dynamic vocal versatility.

20% of the profit of each CD will be contributed to the Alzheimer's Association.

jasondanieley.com   thefrontierheroes.com

Add To Cart

1. Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident)
2. Be My Love
3. As Long as She Needs Me
4. Something To Save
5. All of Me
6. Honey
7. One Man Guy
8. What Kind of Fool Am I?
9. No One to Love
10. I Believe
11. This Moment
12. Ain't That a Kick in the Head
13. Spread a Little Love Around