2017 Tony Award Season

13.99 16.95

Tony Award Productions and Broadway Records join forces to release the first ever Tony Award® Season compilation album, available June 9, 2017. Each musical from the 2016-2017 season, including the 2017 Tony nominated musicals, have been invited to contribute a song to this new compilation albumA portion of the proceeds from the album will go to the American Theatre Wing and Broadway League’s arts educations initiatives. 

The cover art features a specially commissioned Tony season illustration by Justin “Squigs” Robertson. The first 1,000 people to order the album here or at www.TonyAwardsStore.com will receive a free limited-edition “Lights of Broadway” Tony Nominees 2017 showcard with their purchase. The packaging will include an essay by noted musical theatre historian Jennifer Ashley Tepper as well as details about each show.

#TonyAwards2017 #TheatreInspires

Release Date: June 9, 2017

Pre-Order Now

Track Listing:

1. Deep Beneath the City/Not There Yet (In Transit)
2. Times Are Hard For Dreamers (Amélie)
3. The Baseball Game (Falsettos)
4. With One Look (Sunset Boulevard)
5. In a World Like This (A Bronx Tale)
6. Sincerely, Me (Dear Evan Hansen)
7. Shaking the Blues Away (Holiday Inn)
8. It Must Be Believed to Be Seen (Charlie and the Chocolate Factory)
9. Letters (Natasha, Pierre and the Great Comet of 1812)
10. The Last Night of the World (Miss Saigon)
11. Me and the Sky (Come From Away)
12. Nobody (Bandstand)
13. Journey to the Past (Anastasia)
14. Memory (Cats)
15. Seeing You (Groundhog Day)